Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darryl Steele

Darryl Steele

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Steele
"I am new customer with Chris Miller Agency. It was by far a great experience dealing with Chris and his staff. HIGHLY Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lavender Kelley

Lavender Kelley

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavender Kelley
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years and what I've found is that prices are similar across various companies but customer service is what makes the difference. Chris Miller and his office are attentive and responsive. This matters because we've moved from just needing auto insurance to adding home owners and life insurance over the years. Getting help to understand coverage has been critical to our sense of security but more than that, they helped us make choices that are smart for our family."
Profile photo of Dasia murphy

Dasia murphy

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dasia murphy
"Chris’s demeanor has been consistently unpleasant, lacking genuine customer interest. Although some issues were resolved, the overall experience is marred by a bothered staff and unprofessional behavior, like hanging up abruptly after I say Thank you. Planning to move my business elsewhere due to these ongoing concerns. Cannot recommend due to unfriendliness and difficulties reaching the agent during problems."
Profile photo of antjayy

antjayy

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antjayy
"Would most definitely recommend Chris for insurance. Was very instrumental in finding me a great quote and was helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of ryondixon

ryondixon

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryondixon
"One of the best most professional insurance agents in the D.C. area. I received auto and home insurance. I recommend his services for all insurances related need. He is informative kind. He is extremely knowledgeable about the insurance products. He will put you on the right path."
Profile photo of dantae lofton

dantae lofton

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dantae lofton
"I would like to thank and commend Mr. Chris Miller for his services and professionalism. He handled my issues promptly and resolved them."
Profile photo of Milton williams

Milton williams

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milton williams
"I am truly grateful to receive such excellent service and advice for my business insurance. Chris Miller insurance Agency is definitely the right choice for auto insurance and life insurance in DC Maryland and Virginia"
Profile photo of DR Hale

DR Hale

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DR Hale
"I am a satisfied Chris Miller Agency customer"
Profile photo of Devon Thompson

Devon Thompson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Thompson
"My Mom and I visited Chris Miller’s office and had a GREAT experience. Chris helped us understand and prepare for success in insurance and financial services"
Profile photo of T

T

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T
"I a a long-time customer of, and friend, of Chris Miller and his State Farm Insurance Agent. He and his staff are personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are always looking out for methods and ways to ensure you, the client, has the very best possible coverage."
Profile photo of Patrice Abalo

Patrice Abalo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Abalo
"I was grateful for theGreat service and advice fdom Chris Miller life insurance for my children and family"
Profile photo of Julie Powell

Julie Powell

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Powell
"Excellent service. Chris and his team are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance and investments. Satisfied customer for over 10 years"
Profile photo of Luísa N.

Luísa N.

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luísa N.
"Chris Miller's team has been excellent! All inquiries and requests were answered promptly and very well!"
Profile photo of Michael Galczynski

Michael Galczynski

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Galczynski
"Chris and Kiara are excellent agents! They are very responsive, polite and thorough. They have helped me with my renters and auto insurance and have helped me through some claims. Tanks so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Michelle Young

Michelle Young

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Young
"CHRIS MILLER HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL WITH PROFESSIONAL I SURAN E GUIDANCE OVER THE YEARS!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Gaylord

Jesse Gaylord

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Gaylord
"Been working with Chris for a decade. Great experience"
Profile photo of Rodney Benton

Rodney Benton

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Benton
"Very pleased with the prompt and professional service. I highly recommend. H"
Profile photo of Roger Yabre

Roger Yabre

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Yabre
"Excellent service. Is the best"
Profile photo of Emerito Amaro

Emerito Amaro

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emerito Amaro
"Kiara is excellent! She is responsive, efficient, and friendly. Great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Lee'toya Robinson

Lee'toya Robinson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee'toya Robinson
"Mr. Miller was absolutely amazing. He was patient, knowledgeable and flexible. Every time I called Mr. Miller he welcomed my call and answered all my questions quickly. You can really tell that he loves people when you are with Mr. Miller and that he loves his job. If you are ever looking for insurance or have any questions, I highly recommend Mr. Miller. You will be in great hands. Lee’toya Robinson"
Profile photo of Sharron Chase

Sharron Chase

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron Chase
"Very professional and provided me with a quote that fits my budget!"
Profile photo of Barbara Wilkerson

Barbara Wilkerson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wilkerson
"Keia is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Toya Powell

Toya Powell

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Powell
"Great customer service! Efficient and helpful. Thank you, Kiara, and the Chris Miller team!"
Profile photo of Frederick Thompson

Frederick Thompson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Thompson
"Great experience with Chris Miller and staff. Love the advice for auto homeowners and life insurance"
Profile photo of Monty Reeves

Monty Reeves

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monty Reeves
"The BEST. Helping me save money and has great advice regarding financial services"