Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Miller

4.3 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A Lyst Beauty Cultivating Center

A Lyst Beauty Cultivating Center

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christ was well informed and very helpful I’m thankful for his services. I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years and I team has always beeGREAT"
Profile photo of Aron Hintsaabraha

Aron Hintsaabraha

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris Miller for your GREAT service. See you my next time my appointment"
Profile photo of River Beck

River Beck

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of bradley fiedtkou

bradley fiedtkou

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Chris Miller State Farm. Highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of YAKOB HAGOS

YAKOB HAGOS

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Chris Miller for 6 years and have been very satisfied with their service I grateful for all their assistance over the years"
Profile photo of Simmon Peters

Simmon Peters

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the Chris Miller Insurance Agency. Great service and GREAT advice concerning my products with State Farm."
Profile photo of chris miller

chris miller

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agency Staff"
Profile photo of Darryl May

Darryl May

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Discussing your finances can sometimes be an uncomfortable but needed conversation. Chris not only helped me navigate through my various options. Being a man of character, he managed to make the process both comfortable and educational."
Profile photo of Celestine Murray

Celestine Murray

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Moraima Martinez

Moraima Martinez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Chris and his staff*******"
Profile photo of Tabitha Ross

Tabitha Ross

October 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst experience with an insurance agent and insurance company EVER. I'm genuinely shocked to see that there is a single positive review here. Do yourself a favor and go with literally any other company."
Profile photo of Iyob Gebreyohannes

Iyob Gebreyohannes

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great people. Great agency"
Profile photo of Jianyu Xiang

Jianyu Xiang

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good agency Give me a good price for my insurance Higher recommend"
Profile photo of gabriel Hassan

gabriel Hassan

September 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"I've been working with Mr. Miller since 2016 for me and my family's insurance needs. He's always been responsive, personable, supportive, helpful, and willing to educate."
Profile photo of Wanda Whiteside

Wanda Whiteside

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say I that I am glad to have found State Farm and the Chris MillerAgency for exceptional service"
Profile photo of Eric Guy

Eric Guy

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for great advice concerning our insurance"
Profile photo of Stephen Isaacs

Stephen Isaacs

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris did the great service"
Profile photo of Michael Kirkland

Michael Kirkland

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this Agency. Thanks slot for assisting us"
Profile photo of Its kontee

Its kontee

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend Chris Miller 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Jeanette Herting

Jeanette Herting

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Mace

James Mace

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best!! Love the staff and the location is phenomal!!"
Profile photo of Joe Carrol

Joe Carrol

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a fantastic experience here. I have worked with them for over 10 years and every time I need a change to any of my policies it is handled professionally and expeditiously."
Profile photo of Pedro Morales

Pedro Morales

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank this agency for assisting me many times. THE BEST!!!°"
Profile photo of Terentia Valentine

Terentia Valentine

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great. Great. Close to home and I love the beautiful office space. Chris and staff are the best. They are fast and reliable"
Profile photo of Herman Montgomery

Herman Montgomery

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Thank you"