Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Miller

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Davin Dzidzienyo

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Very helpful service and enjoyful conversation , would definitely recommend for anybody looking for insurance."

Beverly Hall

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"#1 agency. Check them out. My sister got life insurance and we are happy with the service"

Kionna Foster

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mr.Chris Miller and he helped me sign up with life insurance. He's been very helpful and informative of all the benefits that comes with life insurance policies."

BO ESSOHANA

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with Agency. They assist in a very professional manner. I actually have gained knowledge about insurance. Highly recommend!!!!"

Eddie Carter

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a claim and Chris and his staff guided me every step of the way. Thank you"

Olliebelle Green

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris Miller for your advice for my onsurance need"

Michelle Sullivan

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Really disappointed with this office; I called last month for an unrelated question and was advised that if I dropped my renter's policy, I would have a cheaper bill each month. I did, and my bill this month was higher. I called to ask why, and was told it was because I no longer have the multi-line discount. I explained I only dropped my renters because this office advised me to (I lost coverage and got a higher bill; I never would've done this unless I was told there was a benefit), but was given no solution beyond putting the now higher bill on a payment plan. There was no accountability taken for the office suggesting this, just vague statements that it must not have been anyone in this office. The bill change is a large difference to me, though it might not be for some people, and there was no empathy for this; just "There's nothing we can do other than add a renters policy back on.""

Deana Lomax

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Miller and his staff very good to me. I have been blessed to have come in contact with this business. They have supported the greater Washington region for over 10 years and are excellent in the community."

jay brozost

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are always prepared to help. My house,and car as well as the cars of my wife and kids are all covered. Besides getting great rates Chris called me to tell me my daughter had forgotten to make her premium payment. They provide a complete service."

June Everett

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service I am well please with their knowledge and advice given over the years"

Antoinette Haile

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Chris Miller. Very informative and patience."

Cecil Johnson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service I have found for insurance. Very helpful advice. Always prompt and fast service"

Matthew McFarlin

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed doing business with Chris Miller...he was attentive to details & prompt with his responses. He took time to explain things in great detail and I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."

Katherine Rodgers

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Miller has been tremendous help with insurance to my family and community"

Ursula Fisher

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tekeisha Hill from this agency is the absolutely best. No matter what question I have she is knowledgeable with her response. Her customer service is impeccable. She is very pleasant ever time I call her. So, that means that Mr. Miller has shown his employee how to handle their customers. Meeting him was great."

Gaston Ngando

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Miller and team have been helping me with insurance for quite some time. I am very pleased with the service and advice they offer. Go to them and they will take care of you."

A Lyst Beauty Cultivating Center

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christ was well informed and very helpful I’m thankful for his services. I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years and I team has always beeGREAT"

Aron Hintsaabraha

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris Miller for your GREAT service. See you my next time my appointment"

bradley fiedtkou

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Chris Miller State Farm. Highly recommend doing business with them."

YAKOB HAGOS

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Chris Miller for 6 years and have been very satisfied with their service I grateful for all their assistance over the years"

Simmon Peters

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the Chris Miller Insurance Agency. Great service and GREAT advice concerning my products with State Farm."

Darryl May

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Discussing your finances can sometimes be an uncomfortable but needed conversation. Chris not only helped me navigate through my various options. Being a man of character, he managed to make the process both comfortable and educational."

Celestine Murray

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"CHRIS MILLER AGENCY IS THE BEST BUSINESS I HAVE EVER LOOKED INTO. THE AGENCY IS ABREAST AND INTERESTED IN ASSISTING CUSTOMERS/CLIENTS ALL OVER WASHINGTON, MARYLAND AND VIRGINA. THANK YOU CHRIS FOR YOUR GENUINE CARE AND EXCEPTIONAL ADVICE IN DIRECTING CUSTOMERS/CLIENTS IN THIS 21ST CENTURY."

Moraima Martinez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Chris and his staff*******"

Tabitha Ross

October 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst experience with an insurance agent and insurance company EVER. I'm genuinely shocked to see that there is a single positive review here. Do yourself a favor and go with literally any other company."